1000 Follower GIVEAWAY!!!

Are you following @kskybeauty on Instagram? Twitter? Facebook? Pinterest… and ESPECIALLY my blog here?!?!?! Well if so, check out this amazing, massive makeup GIVEAWAY I am throwing this week with a winner to be chosen on Sunday, May 31, 2014. The more places you follow @kskybeauty, the greater your chances to win! Just my way of saying THANK YOU to all the lovely people I have met and talk to on a regular bases through our amazing makeup/beauty community since I started my blog almost a year ago! GOOD LUCK!!!

makeup giveaway

Massive makeup giveaway with a ton of my current drugstore and higher-end makeup favorites totaling over $200!!!

9 thoughts on “1000 Follower GIVEAWAY!!!

    • Then you’re already entered my dear! Thank you! I didn’t want to make anyone have to “work” to enter such as reposts or anything like that. I just wanted to thank my loyal suscribers and followers by hosting an awesome giveaway!

    • AWESOME! Thank you Sanna-Emilia! Each follow counts for more entries! My IG is the place to be since I update it daily and post the most makeup/beauty pics. I am forever working on my blog and trying to add more posts as quickly as possible so thanks again for following!!!

Leave a Reply

